Header logo is
Service Group

About

The service groups major responsibility is to support employees and guests in their work, in areas such as:

  • organisational & administrative matters

  • public relations matters

  • building management

  • mechatronics

  • conference planning

  • research coordination

  • procurement

  • support to the managing director

  • IT support

  • supporting foreign visitors

  • personnel department

People

sg no image
sg Thumb md 54840 1507705156
Linda Behringer
Public Relations

+49 711 689 3552
behringer@is.mpg.de

sg Thumb md braun
Julia Braun
Event Manager

+49 7071 601 1757
julia.braun@tuebingen.mpg.de

sg Thumb md cascianelli 9428
Mara Cascianelli
Welcome Service & Human Resources/ Personal Assistant

+49 7071 601-1904
mara.cascianelli@tuebingen.mpg.de

sg Thumb md 2015 04 claudia portrait
Claudia Daefler
Public Relations

+49 7071 601-1767
0178-731 3394
claudia.daefler@tuebingen.mpg.de

sg Thumb md image001
Camelia Fritz
Administration

+49 7071 601 1707
camelia.fritz@vw.mpi-stuttgart.mpg.de

sg Thumb md ah
Andreas Holzmüller
Building Manager

+49 7071 6011754
andreas.holzmueller@tuebingen.mpg.de

sg no image
Sabrina Jung
Welcome Service & Human Resources

+49 7071 601 1760
sabrina.jung@tuebingen.mpg.de

sg Thumb md el
Eva Laemmerhirt
Assistant to the Managing Director

+49 7071 601 1766
eva.laemmerhirt@tuebingen.mpg.de

sg Thumb md tn
Telintor Ntouni
System Administrator

+49 7071 601 1758
telintor.ntouni@tuebingen.mpg.de

sg Thumb md ho
Heiko Ott
Mechatronics Workshop

+49 7071 601 1786
heiko.ott@tuebingen.mpg.de

sg Thumb md kip 7
Diana Rebmann
Personal Assistant/ Event Manager

+49 7071 601 1911
diana.rebmann@tuebingen.mpg.de

sg no image
Michael Riegger
Haustechnik

+49 7071 601 1880
michael.riegger@tuebingen.mpg.de

sg Thumb md mt
Matthias Tröndle
Scientific Coordinator

+49 7071 601 1789
matthias.troendle@tuebingen.mpg.de

sg Thumb md jw2
Jonathan Williams
Web Developer

+49 7071 601 1728
jonathan.williams@tuebingen.mpg.de

sg Thumb md zisis periklis
Periklis Zisis
IT Engineer

+49 7071 601 1715
periklis.zisis@tuebingen.mpg.de